Kontakt

Adress:

Första Långgatan 19, 413 27 Göteborg

Telefon:

031-857070

E-post:

kaba@kaba-konsult.se

TRÄFFA TEAMET 


Jimmy Törngren

VD/Delägare

Uppdragsledare

KNX/DALI

Mobil. 0736-18 47 29
jimmy@kaba-konsult.se


David Dubow

Delägare 

Uppdragsledare 


Mobil. 0739-85 43 44
david@kaba-konsult.se


Magnus Lohse

Delägare 

Uppdragsledare/Handläggare

Mobil. 0739-16 02 89
magnus@kaba-konsult.se


Fredrik Ivarsson

Delägare 

Uppdragsledare/Handläggare

Ingenjör

Mobil. 0709-54 78 07 
fredrik.ivarsson@kaba-konsult.se


Andreas Munckhammar

Konstruktör
Mobil. 0735-44 56 35
Andreas.munckhammar@kaba-konsult.se


Jesper Mörk

Konstruktör
Mobil. 0701-475250
jesper.mork@kaba-konsult.se


Anna Listerberg


Konstruktör
Mobil. 0707-50 91 49
Anna.listerberg@kaba-konsult.se

Jan-Anders Johansson


Handläggare
Mobil. 0768-89 51 18
jan-anders.johansson@kaba-konsult.se

Kalle Jacobson 


Konstruktör
Mobil. 0706-753298
kalle@kaba-konsult.se

Håkan Svensson


Konstruktör
Mobil. 0739- 87 26 00

hakan.svensson@kaba-konsult.se


Conny Ulvåknippa

Senior Uppdragsledare
Mobil. 0703-30 22 40
conny.ulvaknippa@kaba-konsult.se


Håkan Palö

Senior Uppdragsledare
Mobil. 0703-30 69 54
hakan.palo@kaba-konsult.se


Jan Uhlén

Senior Uppdragsledare
Mobil. 0703-30 81 06
jan.uhlen@kaba-konsult.se


© 2020 KABA Konsult AB,  Första Långgatan 19,     413 27 Göteborg
Skapad med Webnode
Skapa din hemsida gratis!